Where can you find Vool the Vegan Pop Up Shop? vool.co.uk

Where to find Vool

Want to come along to an event where Vool is popping up, say hello and pick up some vegan goodies? Our list of confirmed dates is below (we feel like a rock band on tour!). Don’t forget you can order in advance to ensure that we don’t sell out of your favourites before you get there!

Know where Vool will be but can’t make it? Let Vool come to you via the magic of the internet and Royal Mail. and we’ll pop your vegan goodies in the post.

Friday 18 October

8.30 – 4

Colchester Market, High Street, Colchester

Saturday 19 October

8.30 – 4

Colchester Market, Culver Street East, Colchester

Sunday 20 October 

10.30 – 4

Cambridge Vegan Market, Guildhall, Cambridge

Friday 25 October

8.30 – 4

Colchester Market, High Street, Colchester

Friday 1 November

8.30 – 4

Colchester Market, High Street, Colchester

Friday 8 November

8.30 – 4

Colchester Market, High Street, Colchester

Thursday 14 November

7.30 – 10

Colchester Vegan Drinks, Queen Street Brew House, Colchester

Sunday 8 December

10 – 4

Southend Christmas Vegan Fair,  Project 49, 49 Alexander Street, Southend

Saturday 14 December

10.30 – 4.30

Essex Vegan Winter Festival, Charter Hall, Colchester 

Sunday 22 December

10 – 4

Norwich Vegan Christmas Festival, St Andrews Street, Norwich